Subjects in ACCA

Structure of ACCA

ACCA consists of 14 papers which are divided into 4 parts or stages. The maximum time to pass these papers is 10 years


* F1 Accountant in Business
* F2 Management Accounting
* F3 Financial Accounting


* F4 Corporate and Business Law
* F5 Performance Management
* F6 Taxation
* F7 Financial Reporting
* F8 Audit & Assurance
* F9 Financial Management


* P1 Professional Accountant
* P2 Corporate Reporting
* P3 Business Analysis


Select any two from the following four Papers

* P4 Advanced Financial Management
* P5 Advanced Performance Management
* P6 Advanced Taxation
* P7 Advanced Audit & Assurance